Meet the Centennial Counselors


St Charles Office

David Norton, Ph.D., LMFT, CEO

Tim Buhrt, Psy.D.,
Executive Director

Krista Brennfoerder, M.A., LCPC

Jessica Brown-McBroom, M.A., LCPC

Trude Holli, M.S., LMFT

Kate Hutson, M.A., LCPC

Jake Johnson, Ph.D., LMFT

Katie Leibman, M.A., LCPC

Beverlee Ludema, Psy.D. 

Melissa Ludzack, M.A., ALMFT

Brian Lux, M.A., LCPC

Christie Mason, Ph.D., LCSW

Hollyn Michaels, Psy.D., LCPC

Dorothy O'Halloran, M.S., LCPC

Jim Otepka, M.S., LMFT

Sara Schramer, M.A., LCPC

Kyle Smith, M.A., LCPC

Steven Smith, M.S.W., LCSW

Pat Somers, Ph.D., LCPC

Eileen Sullivan, M.S. Ed., M.S.W., LSW, CADC

Sarah Turner, M.A., LPC

Toussaint Whetstone, Ph.D.

Cameron Young, M.T.S., M.A., ALMFT


Download a PDF of the therapists in the St. Charles Office with Contact and Specialty Info

Sandwich Office

Anne Barsch, M.A., LMFT, Director

Ariel Eads, M.A., ALMFT

Kristi Finn, M.A., LCPC

Jon Hsieh, M.S.W., LCSW

Nicole McDonald Martinez, M.S.W., LCSW

Jennifer Pellicano, Psy.D.




Download a PDF of the therapists in the Sandwich Office with Contact and Specialty Info

Yorkville Office

Jennifer McKay, Psy.D., Director

Nick Brennfoerder, M.A., LPC

Laurie Cox, Ph.D., LCPC

Amy Heiman, M.S., LCPC

Katie Kemmerling, M.S., LMFT

Patrick Morrison, M.S.W., LCSW

Ashley Nolan, M.A., ALMFT

Jessica L. Novak, M.S.W., LCSW, CADC

Megan Raupp, MS, RD, LDN



Download a PDF of the therapists in the Yorkville Office with Contact and Specialty Info